Officers and Directors

President
John Ratto
Reliant Claims Services, Inc.
john@reliantclaims.com
Phone: 510-420-1053 Ext. 111

Immediate Past- President
Paul R. Camacho
Mission Adjusters
paul@missionadjusters.com
Phone: 530-541-5051 Ext. 1

Vice President
Richard Kern
SGD, Inc.
rkern@sgdinc.com
Phone: 619-280-7702

Counsel
Kevin Hansen
McCormick Barstow, LLP
kevin.hansen@mccormickbarstow.com
Phone: 559-433-1300

One Year Director
WL “Bill” McKenzie
Walsh Adjusting Company
bill@walshadjusting.com
Phone: 619-282-6822

One Year Director
Jeff Caulkins
John S. Rickerby Company
jeff.c@johnsrickerby.com
Phone: 707-745-2462

Two Year Director
Phil Barrett
Barrett Claims Service
phil@barrettclaims.com
Phone: 707-462-5647

Steve Washington

Two Year Director
Steve Washington
Washington & Finnegan, Inc.
steve.washington@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 714-998-8387